- Home
 - Voter Information
 - Voter Registration
 - Pollworker Information
 - Candidate Information
 - Previous Election Results
 - Contact Us
Quick Info
 - 2014 Primary Election Candidate Infomation
 - Absentee Voting
 - Precinct Maps
 - Forms

 - Elkhart County Homepage
 - Secretary of State
 - Others

Elkhart County Couthouse
Elkhart County Election Board
 Welcome to the Elkhart County Election Board Webpage

Information about Vote Centers

*The Elkhart County election board has unanimously approved the adoption of Vote Centers for the 2014 Primary election. Our plan will be filed with the Secretary of State's Office, as required, and the final version will be posted to this website after it has been filed with the State. We will post the final version on Monday, March 3, 2014.

2013 Special Election Official Results

Official Statement of Votes Cast

 Important Information

If you wish to be a poll-worker for the 2014 Primary election, please contact the Republican or Democratic party chairperson:

Republican: Mary Nisly,

Democratic: Shari Mellin, or by phone: 262-4213.

Find Your Representatives
Find Your Repersentive
2011 Chad Clingerman 2000 Slashhack  Courtesy Open Web Design