Several of our Vote Center locations are on the Interurban Trolley routes.  All associated routes are noted after the location address. 

Elkhart Locations (12)*
Trinity United Methodist Church, 2715 E Jackson St, Elkhart
St James AME Church, 122 Dr Martin Luther King Dr, Elkhart (on Green/Red/Orange trolley routes)
River of Life Community Church, 2626 Prairie St, Elkhart (on Green/Orange trolley routes)
NEW LOCATION Lutheran Church of the Redeemer, 3300 Benham Ave, Elkhart (on Green trolley route)
Calvary United Methodist Church, 2222 W Indiana Ave, Elkhart (on Green trolley route)
New Hope United Methodist Church, 28765 CR 4, Elkhart
Tolson Center, 1320 Benham Ave, Elkhart (on Red trolley route)
Northside Gym, 300 Lawrence St, Elkhart (on Blue trolley route)
Jimtown High School Gym, 59021 County Road 3, Elkhart, IN 46517
Osolo Township Fire Station, 24936 Buddy St., Elkhart, IN 46514 (on Blue trolley route)
Granger Community Church, Elkhart Campus - 2701 E. Bristol St., Elkhart, IN 46514
 FOP #52 - 1003 Industrial Parkway, Elkhart, IN 46516 (on Orange trolley route)

Goshen Locations (7)*
Grace Community Church, 20076 XCR 36, Goshen
NEW LOCATION Sugar Grove Church, 58512 Old CR 17, Goshen
Maple City Chapel, 2015 Lincolnway E, Goshen (on Red trolley route)
Salvation Army, 1013 N Main, Goshen
Trinity Lutheran Church, 202 S Greene Rd, Goshen
Greencroft Senior Center, 1721 Greencroft Blvd, Goshen (on Red trolley route)
Pleasant View Mennonite Church, 58529 CR 23, Goshen

Dunlap Locations (1)
Elkhart County Public Services Bldg, 4230 Elkhart Rd, Goshen (on Red trolley route)

New Paris Locations (1)
New Paris Missionary Church, 67621 SR 15, New Paris

Millersburg Locations (1)
Millersburg Fire Station, 500 Carriage Ln, Millersburg

Middlebury Locations (1)
Middlebury Town Hall, 418 N Main St, Middlebury

Nappanee Locations (1)
First Brethren Church, 1600 N Main St, Nappanee

Wakarusa Locations (1)
Bible Baptist Church, 205 E Waterford St, Wakarusa

Bristol Locations (2)
Bristol United Methodist Church, 201 S Division St, Bristol
First Baptist Church, 53953 CR 17, Bristol

*NOTE:  Calvary Assembly of God Church in Elkhart and Faith United Methodist Church in Goshen are no longer vote center locations.  We thank them for their years of service to the voters of Elkhart County!


Important Information

The 2016 Presidential Primary will be held on Tuesday, May 3, 2016.  Anyone wishing to run for office in 2016 should visit our Candidate Info page to review the offices up for election, as well as the qualifications to run for office. 

The filing period for most offices is January 6, 2016 through noon on February 5, 2016.  Candidates for local offices file at the Circuit Court Clerk’s Office, in Goshen.  For local office candidates, the Clerk’s Office will have the forms available when you file.  If you wish to obtain the forms prior to filing with the Clerk’s Office, contact us for more information.

Candidates for Federal, Statewide, State Legislative Offices, and Judicial Offices file with the Indiana Election Division.  Some offices also require a petition process.  Be aware that there are several steps and forms for these offices; plan accordingly.  See the 2016 candidate guide for more detailed information.  

2016 Indiana Candidate Guide

Find Your Representative

Contact Us

Contact Us!Clerk's Office: (574)-535-6469
Voter Registration: (574)-535-6775 or (574)-535-6774
Address: 101 N Main St #204, Goshen, IN 46526

Quick Info

2014 Primary Election Candidate Information
Absentee Voting
Precinct Maps

Go to top